Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

JEM Scholarships

The School of Journalism and Electronic Media is grateful for the generous donors who have made these scholarships available to our students. University scholarship information can be found here.

Amanda M Bonham Journalism Award

Broadcasting Dept Scholarship

Claude Tomlinson Memorial Scholarship

East TN Chap Society of Professional Journalists Scholarship

Edward B. Fabacher Scholarship

Frederick T Bonham Journalism Award

Georgiana Fry Vines Scholarship

Harry Moskos Scholarship

Holt/Howard Broadcasting Scholarship

Janet Fay Breazeale Memorial Scholarship

John P. Hart Broadcasting Scholarship

John Ward Sports Broadcasting Scholarship

Kelly Leiter Scholarship

Lindsey Nelson Scholarship

Lowell Blanchard Scholarship

Nat Caldwell Journalism Scholarship

Nellie D Kenyon Journalism Award

Professor June N. Adamson Scholarship

School of Journalism and Electronic Media

Scripps-Howard Ernie Pyle Scholarship

Tom Siler Scholarship

Tom Sweeten Scholarship

Tuttt & Elizabeth Bradford Journalism Scholarship

UTF Bobby Benton Scholarship

UTF Jeff Copeskey Scholarship

W F “Rex” Raney Scholarship

Willis Tucker Journalism Scholarship

Zack Binkley Memorial Scholarship